VGC : Annual fair for educational orientation of the Flemish Community

Annual educational fair for children from 10 to 12 years old for the Flemish Community Commission (VGC): “de studiekeuzebeurs”.

During 4 years, Dialogic was in charge with the organization of the official fair for educational orientation for children of all the Flemish schools of Brussels and surroundings during scholar day trips.

During these educational fairs, the professional world organized practical workshops on specific professions but it was also accompanied by tools used by teachers in class, before and after their visit to the fair.

Dialogic was also in charge of all the communication campaigns for the VGC during 4 years: campaigns to mentor young teachers, to entice parents to drop off their children on time in the morning, or to entice young teenagers to become educators during VGC’s summer camps…

Dialogic has also produced the official annual brochures which documented all the different schools of the VGC as well as the official website for the registration of students.

vgc.be

POP-HIPPODROOM

In April 2019, the beach at De Haan became the setting for an astonishing spectacle. Transformed into a temporary horseracing track, spectators had the opportunity of watching a series of short-track harness trotting races in the form of a sprint over 280 metres. Nearly 40 horses and drivers from the best stables in Belgium competed in no fewer than 60 races over the two days.

Drivers, trainers and bookmakers all congregated in a very convivial pop-up clubhouse, with its expansive terrace and unique views over the sea and the races. Equestrian sports specialists came from all over the country and even from our neighbours across the border, along with horse owners, tourists and families who all shared in the excitement of placing their bets with great fun and plenty of good-natured noise.

Dialogic joined forces with actors of different professional areas: The Municipality of De Haan and the Belgian Horseracing Federation on one part, and financial partners such as Ladbrokes and Bingoal, on the other part. Dialogic created a bond and relationship of trust between all of the parties involved to create an event that was an unprecedented project in Belgium. The agency BVO was in charge of the practical organization of the races. Local and national TV and radios stations all joined in the fun with great enthusiasm.

VGC : Salon annuel d’orientation et choix de types d’enseignement

Salon éducatif pour enfants de 12 ans pour la Commission de la Communauté Flamande, de Vlaamse Gemeenschapscommissie (VGC) : “de studiekeuzebeurs”.

Pendant 4 ans, Dialogic s’est vu confier l’organisation des salons officiels visités par les enfants de toutes les écoles flamandes de Bruxelles et des communes périphériques dans le cadre d’excursions scolaires.
Ces salons éducatifs étaient accompagnés d’ateliers pratiques sur des métiers spécifiques organisés par le monde professionnel, mais aussi d’outils scolaires utilisés par les professeurs en classe, avant et après la visite au salon avec les élèves.
Par ailleurs, Dialogic était également chargée de toutes les campagnes de communication de VGC pendant 4 ans : des campagnes pour encadrer les jeunes professeurs, pour inciter les parents à ne pas arriver en retard le matin à l’école avec leurs enfants, ou encore pour inviter les jeunes adolescents à devenir moniteur pour la VGC en été (semaines d’accueil des plus petits), … .

Dialogic a également produit les brochures annuelles officielles reprenant l’ensemble des différentes écoles de VGC, ainsi que le site internet officiel d’inscription des élèves.

vgc.be

POP-HIPPODROOM

En avril 2019, la plage de De Haan était la scène d’un étonnant spectacle. Transformée en hippodrome éphémère, elle a offert aux spectateurs la chance d’assister à une série de courses hippiques uniques de trot attelé appelées « shorttrack » (sprint sur 280m). Près de 40 chevaux, issus des meilleures écuries de Belgique et leurs drivers, ont disputé pas moins de 60 courses sur la plage sur les deux jours. Une première pour notre pays.

Des drivers, des entraîneurs et des bookmakers se sont retrouvés dans un club house pop-up bien sympathique, avec une grande terrasse et une vue unique sur la mer et les courses, accueillant tant les spécialistes des sports hippiques venus de tout le pays et des pays voisins que les propriétaires de chevaux, les touristes et les familles qui partagent avec plaisir la passion des paris de petits montants sympathiques.

Dialogic a réuni plusieurs acteurs de tous horizons et domaines professionnels : la Commune de De Haan et la Fédération Belge des Courses Hippiques d’une part, ainsi que les partenaires financiers tels que Ladbrokes et Bingoal, d’autre part. Dialogic a créé une relation de confiance entre tous les partenaires pour créer cet événement tout à fait original en Belgique. L’agence d’événementiel BVO était chargée de l’organisation des courses sur le terrain. TV et radios locales et nationales se sont emparées de la première édition avec enthousiasme.